Skip to content

2020 Dance.Focus

Congratulations to
Margie Medlin, Dianne Reid, Tanya Voges & Josh Twee
our inaugural commissed artists.

A dance film initiative by Dance Hub SA in partnership with Ausdance SA designed for Choreographers with a track record in dance film making to challenge, resonate and engage with screen dance

Just click on the images below to view the films.

Tanya Voges

Josh Twee

Dianne Reid

Margie Medlin

Ausdance SA Logo CMYK Black
DPC_cmyk_V 300dpi
2020 Dance.Focus Films

Dance Hub SA acknowledges the Kaurna people as the custodians of the Adelaide region and that their cultural and heritage beliefs are still as important to the living Kaurna people today.

We also pay respects to the cultural authority of Aboriginal people visiting/attending from other areas of South Australia/Australia.

Skip to content