Congratulations to
Margie Medlin, Dianne Reid, Tanya Voges & Josh Twee
our inaugural commissed artists.

A dance film initiative by Dance Hub SA in partnership with Ausdance SA designed for Choreographers with a track record in dance film making to challenge, resonate and engage with screen dance

  • Tanya Voges

    Tanya Voges

    Tanya Voges
  • YDMS Matt Mask Dark
    Josh Twee
  • YDMS Matt Puppet
    Josh Twee
  • D Reid Sarah cliff still
    Dianne Reid
  • D Reid Sari arch
    Dianne Reid
  • Medlin_Circle 6
    Margie Medlin
Ausdance SA Logo CMYK Black
DPC_cmyk_V 300dpi
Dance.Focus hero images